Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Bel Air Estates, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Most eligible bachelor seeks a fun, secure, reliable, lovely lady who could be my soul mate and match made in Heaven. (No tease please)

In his own words

I am a sincere and nice guy with good looks and in great shape. I seek an attractive, active, outgoing, and independent lovely lady who isn't curvy or a little over weight. I grew up in the hill and valley country of West Central WI where I still own a large working ranch. In college I studied everything but mostly business, theater, photography, then majored in film studies. After that I mostly worked on film productions. For the past decade or so I became the CEO and owner of a highly successful commercial and retail development company of 800 employees with divisions in NV, CA, CO, and WI. My goal is to explore creative new ventures including a plan to get back into commercial and feature film productions in LA and NV. Friends would describe me as active, outgoing,, upper-minded,, humorous, adventurous, always courteous, and pure-hearted. I am interested in many sciences, and charitable giving. Someday soon I hope to find my sweet soul mate with similar attributes.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Cats, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New places, Tahoe, Reno, Las Vegas, Denver, Boulder, Aspen, Hollywood, California coast line, Seatle, Wisconsin, Minnisota, Montana, Idaho, British Columbia, Europe...


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Partys, night clubs with live bands, dancing, playing pool, progressive rock, documentary TV programs, great films, driving through beautiful landscapes, shopping, laughing at good jokes, ...

For fun

Traveling, going out, meeting nice fun people, finding new places, learning new things, skiing, snowmobiling, running, swimming, boating, hiking, hunting, gaming, pool, horse back ridding, tennis, exercise, philosophy..

Last read

Scientific articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
CEO in a development company. I travel a lot but set my own schedule which is mostly in Bel-Air, then Tahoe, Boulder, Madison.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Danish 50%, German 25%, French, and English
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German Dutch, English, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral