Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
I wasted my best intro comment on my high school yearbook. I'm tapped out.

In his own words

I am healthy and, for the most part, happy. Everything else after that is cake. Not that life is always sunshine and unicorns. I wrestle with my defects on a daily basis, just like everyone else on the planet. But I'm getting better all the time at recognizing them and choosing the alternatives -- humility and gratitude. Hopefully that doesn't come across as too serious or self-important as I am generally a goofball at heart. I love to laugh and have a pretty good talent for seeing the absurdity in most situations. I am good company, if a bit shy sometimes, and I'm pretty sure I've never had a bad first date. My job revolves around basketball and sports, which are deep passions of mine since my youth. But I am well-rounded enough to have a wide variety of interests. The world is a fascinating place. I would love to see more of it after spending all of my vacation resources getting to know my little nieces over the past five years or so. Summing up, I've got a good life, and my head is (usually) on straight, and I'd love to meet somebody special to share the voyage.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am fairly low-key, and quite content to hang out at home reading or watching entertainment. But I do enjoy socializing and exploring - esp. when I have a partner. When I'm up for a drink, I enjoy a nicer lounge like Esquire or 1919.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Breakfast tacos. Freshly polished shoes. Bob Marley. Laughing until it hurts. My DVR. Peanut butter. Argyle socks. The post-yoga glow. Hoops. Pay day. Great movies. Issey Miyake cologne. My nieces. Thai food. 70s funk. Sleeping in. Peace of mind.

For fun

I love TV and movies. Too many favorites to list. I enjoy music, but not necessarily current stuff. I love dining out and trying new foods. Would very much like to start taking great vacations, esp. international. Huge NBA fan.

Last read

I read almost entirely history and biographies; I am fascinated by the Roman Empire. Although I did just plow through all 5,000 pages of the Game of Thrones series. (If you like dragons and sex and all manner of villainy, it's highly recommended.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I had zero interest in spirituality until very recently. Raised Christian but it never really resonated. I have been very interested in reading up on Buddhism over the past couple of years. I find its practicality refreshing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree