Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm much less creepy than your average stalker.

In his own words

Hello internets, fancy meeting you here. Let's talk about all the taboo subjects that everyone secretly loves talking about. I'm finding it very hard to be witty right now so let's just make some lists. Things I do: Dance (a lot) Eat (typically three times a day plus snacks) Laundry (infrequently) Play park games way too competitively (bags mainly) Things I find attractive: Proper use of memes/ pop culture references Teeth. I'd prefer you have them, but it's not necesarily a deal breaker A sharp wit. But not too sharp, then I'll look stupid An activity level somewhere between a sloth and that guy you know who can't relax. He needs to chill. If you watch Scrubs and Arrested Development then you will understand me far better. If you don't then we will have to start your television education immediately. I love listening to music in the car really loudly. I am a bit of a grammar snob, but mainly in text messages. Just take the extra 0.2 seconds to write 'you' or 'are' or 'put the lotion in the basket'

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to keep it pretty low key most of the time. I go to Three Dogs Tavern and Stellas a lot because they're right next to my house. If I go out to a bar it better have a plethora of activities (shuffleboard, pool, etc.) or be conversation friendly


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love movies. The majority of my humor is movie references. I also dance obsessively and at super inappropriate times (at the grocery store, in the elevator next to some guy). I love eating out and trying new restaurants but who doesn't.

Last read

I do not read often. I wish I loved reading but I really don't. I did just binge on Jim Dale's Harry Potter audio books, though. Does that count? Don't judge..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work at a design/build architecture firm that specializes in cool hippie stuff like recycling old boxcar flooring and making sweet tables out of it. Currently, I'm the least qualified project manager you will likely ever meet. Seriously, though..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Architecture at CU Boulder