Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
favorite season: autumn; favorite place: new york; favorite song: autumn in new york

In his own words

I'm looking forward to meeting someone who is kind, warm, fun, and independent-minded. I don't want to get too caught up in "must haves" and "nice to haves" and all that stuff in this box because I want to be open-minded and I feel there's a lot more to learn about people through communication beyond online profiles. I hope this can be a jumping-off point to a more meaningful communication (if initially awkward sometimes... it's okay, I'm committed to embracing the initial awkwardness). Very briefly about me: born and raised on the east coast (I love NY), but love to travel. I value what I do for a living and I get to work with some of the best people in the world. When I'm not working, I'm usually doing one of the following: running (or playing some other sport), taking in some culture (music, movies, books, museums, plays, dance performances... I enjoy them all), eating, or just wandering around the city. Life's not perfect, but at the end of the day, I'm fortunate to be where I am, and have great friends and family, and I try to be grateful for it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local: central park; hudson river waterfront; strand bookstore; k-town; momofuku; pommes frites; BAM; bowery ballroom; film forum. a few places I've traveled to and loved: prague; southern spain; lisbon; paris; portland, OR; big sur; turkey.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

tunes: gillian welch; springsteen; nina simone; the national; books: michael ondaatje; atonement; netherland; american pastoral. movies: mean streets; chungking express; in the mood for love; lost in translation. food: prosciutto; grom; korean.

For fun

running, exploring NYC, trying new restaurants/food, taking in cultural events (all of them: movies, music, museums, plays, dance performances), reading, seeing friends and family

Last read

two recent faves: 1) ten thousand saints by eleanor henderson 2) king of the world by david remnick i read the New Yorker from cover-to-cover every week (well, everything except the fiction).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
i work for the nyc government
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral