Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

Looking to meet a woman somewhere else than a bar. A grocery store would be ideal but I travel a lot for work and good food spoils pretty quickly, but maybe I'll start eating spaghettiO’s and we can meet in the canned food isle. More than anything, I like to have fun and to challenge myself with new things. I recently became an average runner ("apparently it's a new fad") and I'm going to run my fifth 5k this spring. I haven't found a better release then carving my own trail around downtown Columbus with my iPod shuffle (it's practically a relic), its like having your own soundtrack. Having a few drinks with friends and rekindling old adventures or planning new ones is a worthy backup though. I graduated from Ohio University too long ago and have been working for a consulting firm ever since. The thing I enjoy most about it is the travel to different cities. Every few months I go to a client, help solve their problems and move onto the next client and city. I get to travel the country and help businesses become better at what they do. I like almost all music but I grew up on classic and alternative rock. I'm on a pretty big rap binge right now but my go-to karaoke song is Tom Petty's - 'Mary Janes Last Dance'. I'm looking for an independent strong woman that can challenge me to be my best. Its important to me that we share some hobbies but health and fitness is the only must. I want to grow old with her and be able to travel the world without an electric scooter (unless it goes over 10 mph) and oxygen tank. Believe it or not, I don't really like talking about myself, so anything else you're going to have to talk to me..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere in the Short North but my favorites are Rossi, Basil, Barrel 44, Marcellas, Novaks, and Pint House.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Buckeyes, Traveling, Exercising, Spicy Food, Music, Movies

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference