Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be selfless!

In his own words

I am a well travelled, educated, multi-lingual and cultured professional. I love exploring new things and dislike routines. I am very cerebral but enjoy some lighthearted fun as well. I can easily go from serious to very light topics; although I love intellectual stimulation. I also highly value healthy lifestyles; I love sports in general. They help me stay balanced. I love running and biking with some great music in my headset; I am addicted to the high you get from exercising. I played tennis all my life and enjoy watching sporting events of all kind. I love the ambiance of large crowds in arenas or stadiums. I got hooked as a kid going to soccer world cups throughout the world. I grew up in Switzerland but love the tropical environment of Miami. I love the Heat literally and figuratively hahaha!!! I love entertaining friends and family (when they're visiting). I am looking for someone that is outgoing, educated, enthusiastic and positive; who likes social activities and exploring new things. Someone who enjoys sports and values healthy lifestyles. Someone who is ambitious and well travelled would be a plus; and someone who likes more serious topics of conversation at times. Basically someone with brains dammit lol!!! I realized that this site is a bit of gamble but I figured at least I can establish some friendships and meet people with common values and interests. Good Luck and please feel free to ask me anything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mary Brickell, Lincoln rd; Travelling to Europe (Switzerland); Cancun; and New York City!


Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Going to sporting Events; Running on Beach; The Beach it self!; playing tennis in Key Biscayne.

For fun

I love going to eat out and watch a Heat game. I love music in general so I like live music venues. I need to work out to keep the stress down; so I run or go to the gym as much as possible. Love biking in Key Biscayne. I also love tennis.

Last read

The power of habits; the Power of Now;



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Parents are Serbian; but was raised in Switzerland
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English, French, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I studied International Business