Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Skyforest, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-58 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One Last Dance

In his own words

I am an ambitious yet easy going guy who truly respects women. I love animals and am involved in animal rights. I love nature and have a beautiful rustic home in the mountains that I have been restoring over the years that is filled with antique furniture and collectibles. The log cabin is a project I have been working on the last couple of years, built almost entirely from local reclaimed timber. To go down there on a cold night and build a roaring fire is truly heaven to me. I enjoy reading, watching movies, a glass of wine and great conversation. I value my friendships and respect integrity and success. I love romance and want to meet the right woman and see where it goes. I am not over possessive and controlling but it's important that any woman in my life is able to communicate and enjoy true intimacy. And needless to say, she better enjoy extremely large dogs! By the way, my profile photo was taken on 3/9/11. The other photos are two years old and ten pounds heavier. Alas, I had to give up my Haagen-Dazs! Hi again -- snow pictures were taken on 3/21/11

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love large dogs -- I have a male Newfoundland, a Malamute,Retriever mix, and a female lab. They are all rescue animals....I have been involved over the years in animal rights and finding homes for animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City Rocky Mtns San Francisco Sky Forest


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music -- everything from Sinatra to early Neal Young to Joni to Red Hot Chili Peppers...

For fun

i enjoy reading and working around the house.

Last read

The Last Stand War and Remembrance Couples



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on indie movies running post production. I also own a landscape business in Lake Arrowhead.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference