Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dannysurfer

34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles of Carlsbad, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I strive to be unique and am a conflicting mix...

In his own words

I strive to be unique and am a conflicting mix of surfer, rockabilly enthusiast, hotrodder, nerd, 10 year old, and professional career minded individual. I love fixing broken things (most of the time) and feel like I'm more or less a jack of all trades with a very humble take on life. There is always a 10 year old in me who loves to be silly but at the same time I'm very driven and goal oriented and currently a project manager/systems engineer working for a wave pool company developing indoor surfing technology. I went to MIT (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) for my bachelors and masters degrees and am a nerd at heart with a silly and bad boy edge :-) I've traveled a bit around the world including Peru, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Bali, Singapore, Italy, Bahamas, Baja Mexico.. I'm not super social, especially with strangers but I do frequent fine establishments in San Diego that host rockabilly and psychobilly shows and like meeting new people there. I do best with people who are past the partying stage and who are not social butterfly types. I should add I am super cuddly and loyal and a have a weak spot for a lady wearing anything that has leopard print :-)

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking spots in San Diego county. San Diego dive bars and music venues. Happy Hour spots with good Margaritas.

Favorite things

Hot rod cars, surfing, guitars, rockabilly and psychobilly music, chips and salsa. Sunset cliffs in San Diego holds the key to happiness especially with winter time surf!

For fun

Surfing, playing guitar, driving my 53 Chevy, hiking, running, travel.

Last read

Its been a while, I mostly read interesting online articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a company that develops indoor surfing wave pools. It aligns perfectly with my passion of surfing :-)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I'm a mix but mostly hispanic, some European from my mom's side :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference