Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
At the end, words are just words. I'm all about actions

In his own words

Describing myself is harder than I thought! My friends describe me as loyal and fun. I always try to make the best out of nothing. I might be quiet at first but once I know the people around me, I can be very talkative. I'm "that person" that always has some type of unimportant facts about everything. I love my job but sometimes it takes most of my time. The good thing is that it keeps me fit and I can take days off to go to the beach and just relax. I tried taking my dog but I guess he didn't like it much. I'll try again in the summer, though. I am a foodie. I often cook but a nice restaurant is always good. Sushi, Italian, Mexican, or even a simple double cheeseburger with grilled onions from In-N-Out can make me very happy. I am a Mamma's Boy. Which has taught me how to treat a woman. My grandmas would always tell me to pay attention to details because that's what makes a woman happy and to always be a good man. Which I consider myself to be. I must confess that I love to cuddle. So, why the online dating? It's hard to meet authentic people at a bar, club, or even a restaurant. Who am I looking for? A woman that knows how to treat a man. Not in a Machista way but because treating a woman has never being an issue for me. Someone who's always grateful for the little things a person does. Someone I can grow old with and have many adventures. Someone respectful yet fun. You must love dogs and love to smile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't know. It just depends on my mood and who I'm with

Favorite things

I like classical rock. That's the type of music that keeps me sane. But I'm open to listen to other types of music. TV is kind of the same; I'm open to watch anything. Even chick flick stuff. I believe food is an art and I love to explore it

For fun

I enjoy going to live sporting events when I have a chance. I'm also very into movies, watching shows, and getting new ideas for work. Occasionally you can find me walking or taking the bus to work to break the routine.

Last read

I don't really have time to read but I enjoy short stories and reports in magazines. And if I can read something on my phone, I will do so



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm a lighting technician/designer at a Night Club located in Downtown Los Angeles. Besides a being a Club, we occasionally have concerts
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Mexico but I came to the US when I was 14
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised a Catholic but i don't really follow the religion. Although most of my values are based on that. I'm not an Atheist because I believe in God but I have a hard time believing in the Catholic Church
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college