Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Let's go on a road trip together

In his own words

I'm tall, slender and very fit. I used to be a personal trainer. BA in PE I'm very happy and love life, God and love a challenge. I'm a man who would make you laugh until your sides hurt, A man who wants to travel with you, surprise you with flowers, chocolates, dinners, and a caring heart. I have many interests and am open for more. I snow ski, mt bike, golf. I like the theater, I like concerts, sports, dining out, and doing projects in my home. I believe in making my partner feel valued and supported. And support the popular book by Dr Laura " The proper caring and feeding of Husbands". I seek personal growth and hope my partner will too. I'm goal and career oriented, a fun guy, and a great lover.I'm looking for someone who is open minded, affectionate, and honest and who has a warm caring heart. I hope to find someone who supports, values and appreciates her partner. I'm slender, athletic and fit and would prefer the same or athletic and active. She needs to care about her health. She can't be cynical , critical or self-centered. Someone who can be spontaneous at times, and can joke around. I'm looking for that amazing someone that I can click with and have an incredible relationship with (not necessarily finishing each other's sentences, but have a definite connection). =) I have an incredibly awesome and loving family that I am close to, and I hope she can connect with them. I'm looking for a funny intelligent lady who communicates well, loves adventure and the simple things in life. She needs to be free of personal baggage and insecurities that can slow a healthy relationship. Unless she is sincere in looking for a future partner I'm not interested in just hanging out and entertaining her. A woman who makes me laugh until my sides hurt. I would hope my partner knows how to value her guy. Something I see missing in some relationships. I hope to find a woman who is intelligent, cute, beautiful, passionate, romantic, playful, and sexy and loves to look and act feminine. If you even have some of these things I would like to know more about you. No more glasses for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have college degree and have been a personal trainer. I love the outdoors and exercising outdoors. I love road trips, adventure, bad weather, and good weather. If you like to stay healthy and like to have fun outdoors and adventure let's talk.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat! I'll go anywhere there is great food. I have many favorite spots to take her. I like to vacation locally in Mexico, the river, Santa Barbara, San Diego and the local mountains.

Favorite things

Poached frog legs! mmmmmmm! Kidding, Actually I love sushi, steak and Mexican food. I like to find a good deal. I like to dress good when Im with her and I love gadgets.

For fun

I'm very active. I like the outdoors and anything to do with it. I like snow skiing, camping, fishing, tennis, golf and mountain biking. But I also like nice hotels and may favor that once in awhile.

Last read

Aside from adventure novels I like personal and spiritual growth books. my last book was John Eldridge "Wild at Heart", Dan Millman "The peaceful Warrior" , "The Secret" the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in a loving, large family and understand how important and foundation in traditional values is to the success of a family and a relationship. I'm very active and love the Arts. I collect Art and like viewing the Arts in all forms.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised in a devote Catholic family. Am not currently practicing. I have attended nondenominational services and am open to both.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am an under grad at a State University with a BA. I also have a medical background and am an expert in interior renovations and have been featured on several TV shows.