Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone to share the wonders of life.

In his own words

Grew up in a small Southern town. Taught to be respectful, stand when a lady enters the room, say yes ma'am, hold the door open, help a lady with her chair and never use profanity in mixed company. I started school in a little red school house where I received what I deem to be the best education possible from a group of dedicated teachers intent upon their students aspiring to greatness. No one made the cover of Time magazine but we did learn reading, writing, arithmetic and personal values. I have traveled around the world but I am by no means settled. I am just getting started. I want to share life's adventures with not just someone but the one person who gets me. By nature, I am most calm when others are frantic. This quality makes me an excellent travel partner. No frustration when flights are late, bags are misplaced. Things always seem to work out and you get an upgrade. I am looking for a friend, a companion, and my buddy. Someone who can finish my sentences, call only to hear the sound of my voice, hold hands in the dark and embrace the future with optimism and happiness. I will push your shopping cart, wait patiently while you primp and be a total Boy Scout but I cannot tolerate arrogance, rudeness or narcissistic behavior. I am as respectful to a bus boy as I am to the CEO of a company. My kids have graduated from college and live on their own. I have kept the same group of friends for over 30 years. I wouldn't know how to ask them to describe me for an internet dating? If they did I am certain they would say I am funny, fair and a dedicated friend after delivering a precautionary lecture. Can't abide facial piercings. I am sure you had a reason for the nose ring, but I wasn't the reason. I do love nice earrings on a lady when complimented with a smile and a tan. To me, the most attractive quality in any person is the ability to be themselves. Eventually, the veneer always come off. A good personality and caring heart supported by a good foundation.....those are the treasures.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier. She is a mellow, stoic, soulful pet. She loves people. Doesn't bark and yes she can say "I love you" with sincerity.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For local haunts, I like San Clemente, Laguna and Newport. Great friends in Napa-so any part of the wine country. Del Mar, Charleston, Hilton Head, Florida (gulf side), the Keys, Maui, Turks & Caicos, Quebec City, Italy, France, Argentina.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Sunrises, sunsets, warm ocean water, white sands, Magnolia trees, azaleas, Spanish moss, starry skies, the sound of nature, a warm hug and a lingering kiss.

For fun

I can always find something fun to do. I live near the beach and enjoy San Clemente. Jazz festivals, concerts, plays, opera, wine tasting and about anything physical. Love Del Mar. Napa, San Francisco for a quick get away.

Last read

Good Calories, Bad Calories. Happy, Happy, Happy by Phil Robertson (yes, the Duck Dynasty guy). He has made a fortune doing what he likes BA in English literature & completed all the assigned readings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
CFO of a high tech company. I have been there 17 years. I retired and grew blue berries on my farm in South Carolina but country living was a tad too boring. I enjoy the mental challenges of work. My job takes me from coast to coast, here and there.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scotch, Irish, English, German. A melting pot of European settlers. First one arrived in America in 1763.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religion is a personal choice which seems to strengthen during turbulence and take-off. I can discuss and accept any religion without prejudice.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Degree University of North Carolina BSBA Degree East Carolina University MBA Degree Pepperdine