Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Whether you think you can or you think you can't...your right!

In his own words

Your next adventure could be just sentences away... I am your above average guy from down the block who enjoys life and loves to laugh. I have a personality that is very easy going yet loves a sarcastic give and take with someone cool. I love the outdoors and hiking, the best recharge for my battery is to climb a mountain and take a moment to just stop, breathe and appreciate all the wonderful things in my life. I have worked hard for a successful career and future… yes I have a car and I am a grown up but have not let the kid in me get away. I can honestly say at this point in my life I’m at my best. I was raised in Oregon with a great family where I learned to be confident, respectful, a gentleman with a big heart and a solid individual with a great work ethic. I try not to take life too seriously. From my perspective there is nothing better than a road trip, lake, floating down a river or camping with my friends. I love getting together with my family, friends and being social as much as I can. I am very good with my hands...that meaning a mechanical and creative person, able to fix and or create almost anything. I enjoy taking care of myself, exercising and eating healthy, but I'm not a freak about it. Let’s see…what else? My favorite color is green. Tequila shots and a Tecate are my favorite but I love a good bottle of wine with a friendly face. I'm fun, adventurous, smart and nice. If it’s not too much to ask.. I would love to spend some quality time with someone who is down to earth, attractive, smart, open minded, into fitness, takes care of herself, enjoys life and is successful in her ventures through it. It would be wonderful to meet someone who has learned from her past relationships and is ready to take all of that knowledge and move forward with a really nice and handsome gentleman like myself. And I have a dog that I love. See pictures ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a dog named Luke, he is a black lab mix that I rescued from the shelter. Luke is handsome, very sweet and loves to hike, ride in the truck and eat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Germany and have been several times, Nice, France and Tango Del Mar, Costa Rica. A little closer to home I would have to say Cass st. grill or Lahinas beach house.

Favorite things

I must say olives and cheese, but also love old stuff, rustic and antique. I love early mornings out, a coffee in hand with the whole day ahead of me, holding hands

For fun

Fun.. friends and family, a good party or nite out. I love to travel, explore and sometimes a good book. Fun for me is also fixing or building, having a creative outlet. I love the motocross track, Hot weather on a lake in a boat with family.

Last read

The last book I really enjoyed was "The art of racing in the rain, but I love authors like Jon Krakauer: Into Thin Air, Under the Banner of Heaven and Into the Wild. The power of now and A whole new mind was very thought inspiring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My last name is dutch in origin, but I have a good mix of labrador retriever.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference