Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you're out there...

In his own words

Ok. I know you are looking for a quick run down, so here it is... I'm happy, confident, successful, patient, funny (so my friends and co-workers tell me), balanced, level-headed, ambitious, hard-working, intelligent, analytical, creative (yes, it is possible to be both), serious and goofy (yes, again, you can be both). That is all the adjectives I've got for now. See below for the longer version if you are still with me. I'm a family man looking for a good woman who loves kids and animals. Always active and looking for ways to enrich my life through people, places and things. I take good care of myself and expect the same of my partner. Truly a reflection of who you are and who you care to be. if you are not active and fit, we are probably not a match. I am most passionate about the people and pets that I love. I feel better about giving than receiving. I love to laugh and have fun. I also love a serious intellectual conversation. I am Mr. fix it around the house, so don't worry about calling a repairman(most of the time!). My house is in Lake Forest and yes, I live in the woods! I have a beautiful deck overlooking a seasonal creek. This is my own little daily escape. I love nothing better than to share my hideaway with family and friends. BBQ on the deck for 2 or 22 - priceless. (Really? Did I actually just say "priceless"? Nice...) Love a good bottle of red wine, good conversation and just relaxing outside on a warm evening. I am still in touch with my 6th grade teacher Mrs. Chobanian. We remember each other every Christmas and St. Patrick's Day. No this isn't weird. Yes, St. Patrick's Day is a Holiday for me! My kids are older now and 2 live out of state. Two boys and a girl. Great kids! I talk to them nearly every day and see them about once a month. I am a runner. More than a marathon every week(not all at one time) Clears my mind, keeps me in shape.... Loyalty, respect and communication are how I live my life and I expect the same from my partner. I am very easy going but also am very strong with my beliefs. Give and take is an important part of a relationship, without both you have nothing. My partner must be my best friend. Someone who is affectionate and supportive (even when you don't feel like it). I don't fret over the "little things", there is always a way to work it out. I don't believe in digging up the past or living in it, you certainly can't change it. I always live in the present and look forward to the future. I'm not into this "winking" thing, so if you are interested, shoot me an e-mail. You can bet I will do the same. Best of luck to you in love and life.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a King Charles named Charlie. He's my buddy.

Favorite hot spots

I like to hike in the mountains or walk along the beach. I live in the woods, so taking my dog out for a walk is always a blast. If it is outdoors, chances are I love doing it. Like going to the movies or to good restaurant.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Love to travel. Been to eastern Europe (Russia, Sweden, Germany, Poland, Estonia), Ireland, England and many parts of Mexico and the Caribbean. Love Hawaii - ahhh, but who doesn't? Can't say that I am even half way through my travel "bucket list".

For fun

I can't reveal all of my secrets...... But I do love to cook (for more than 1)

Last read

Ripley's Believe it or Not - all editions. Believe it or not! Haha. It's cool, freaky, weird and fun all at the same time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have spent a good part of my career as an executive in the food industry. Ironically, I don't drink coffee.... Love a good cup of tea, though.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Irish descent and proud of it. I grew up in the Midwest and adhere to the values from my upbringing. I moved out to Santa Barbara when I was a teenager and have spent the rest of my life in So. Cal. Wouldn't want to be anywhere else.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college