Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm ready for my new normal.

In his own words

Well i'm 26 years old, i'm an entertainer, i love to perform, and i've been doing this since i was six. I work with kids, both teaching and performing, and i'm loving every minute of it. My friends would consider me very trustworthy, fun, caring, and a well-rounded person, and i'm very proud of that. I'm very happy, and confident in who i am becoming, and where i'm going, even though i sometimes have my moments of insecurities, who doesn't. I usually get along with people, and i can always make a new friend. feel free to ask anything at all, i'm an open book and i don't mind people reading it.. to a point. :o) i love the theatre and the stage and that's what i do right now... but when i'm not doing that, i like to have fun.. no matter what i is, going out and partying or staying in and cuddling, they both sound good to me. i'm usually attracted to a person, not by their age, or their success, nor looks, but by their personality. now don't get me wrong, there has to be some physical attraction, i mean lets face it, who visits profiles reads the profile first then makes a choice to look at the picture? i think not. but i am saying that your personality could change a lot of things.. One thing that i should say is that i'm latin, now some poeple might be like so what, but if you're latin, you know what i mean. I am a very flirty person, and most of the time i don't even know that i'm doing it. I'm also a very sexual person, and that's just who i am, that however does NOT mean that i just want a hook-up. I'm not one to have hook -ups period. I also don't look for anything, yes my goal is to eventually have a long term boyfriend, but i'm not expecting that to be the next guy i talk to. i Like dating guy who are almost the opposite of me, it keeps me leveled. I like normal down to earth guys. I don't expect to fall in love with someone at first sight, however i can tell a lot just by watching someone. There has to be a physical attraction, of course, but you also have to be an open caring, and interesting person. I like intellegent guys, but i don't like guys who only relate to their intellegence, i dont' wnat to feel dumbed down. i like guys who are laid back, "nerds", "dorks"... i'm a total dork. i like guys who are confident, and someone, who actually want to be with someone. I am outgoing, creative, and adventurous

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like camping and going on road trips. but my favorite place to go would be a theatre to see live productions, or bands, or any kind of performances.

Favorite things

I don't really have favorites. when it comes to music, if i can sing to it, i like it. movies and tv, if you can make me laugh or cry, i'll keep going back.

For fun

free time is hard to find nowadays. i can pretty much have fun doing just about anything. i'm a laid back, easy going guy, who loves to have fun.

Last read

Something has to be really good for me to read it. the last two books i've read are Wicked by gregory macguire, and Next by michael crichton. other than that i just ready my GQ (okay I'll be honest...I'm basically looking at the pictures!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an actor, singer, dancer. theatre is my life and now i'm working at a children's theatre helping them find their way. i couldn't love it more. the joy of making someone's day with laughter or by teaching them something new, is the best feeling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i'm more spiritaul than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a student of life.