Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Dimas, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun loving spontaneous person who likes...

In his own words

I'm a fun loving spontaneous person who likes to have a good time and make the best of things. I love to share ideas with others and tend to make friends easily. My thought is when you are with the right person it does not matter if you're in Paris or Peoria. I like kind, honest, trustworthy people who are energetic and want to get the most out of life. I absolutely love exercising(i.e. walking, running biking, esp. Basketball(3 days a week) and racing / fixing cars (I have had 8 Mustangs)). Taking an interest in the goals of others and helping them to achieve them is what I'm known for. I am the goto guy when the going gets tough for anyone in need just like my Dad was for me. To me the most rewarding hobbies / interests, are when I can help others and know I've made a difference. I like people who build me up and in turn build them up. There is lots of power in not sweating the small things in life, and if I catch myself complaining I try to count my blessings. I been called a motivational speaker by my friends and colleagues as a manager of over 5,700 employees at Hewlett Packard, and leader of many groups and organizations world wide. FYI: People keep thinking that my pictures cant possibly reflect my age. Although its flattering I don't lie about my age or my pictures they are recent and they have dates in the cases where they are not recent. Its just genetics my whole family has it. I'm not on match to lie to people. What you see is what you get.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 Jack Russell Terriers (Lots of back yard for them). They get along with all dogs. My oldest Jack is 13 Years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The basketball court.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Cycling, Basketball, Cars, Movies, Dinning out, Golf, being around positive people.

For fun

Playing basketball, being outdoors, exploring new places, riding bikes, golf, walk, and talk. Spending time with my friends and family. Talking to interesting people and making new friends

Last read

The Power of Now - by Eckahart Tolle (Nice way of looking at life) Outliers - Malcolm Gladwell (10 thousand hours) David Allen - Getting Things Done (How to make the most of your time) The Secret An Optimists Tour of The Future- Mark Stevenson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Recently found out (2013) that my grandfathers fought in the American Revolution and the Civil war Union side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended 5 colleges over 6 years with 2 degrees. B.S. Computer Science( Northeastern University)- B.S Computer Information Systems( Cal Poly Pomona)