Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dannyboy5597

33 year old man | Monroeville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Before I start, I need to warn that writing.....

In his own words

Before I start, I need to warn that writing about myself and "ringing my own bell" isn't something I'm good at. So you'll learn much more about me as we talk. Breaking through the ice and that awkward saying "Hi" stage isn't my best trait either. So here goes nothing.... I'm a hard working country boy at heart who takes pride in knowing I've worked hard to get to where I am today. Working hard and paying my dues to get what/where I want is how I was raised and I continue to do so. When I'm not working I enjoy being active but don't get me wrong I enjoy relaxing in as well. As much as I enjoy my jeans, boots and hat I do enjoy getting dressed up for a night out. I also enjoy experiencing new things. You never know unless you try right? I'm at a point in life where I have a pretty good idea of what I'm looking for in a partner. I'd like to meet an independent woman who has a good grasp on her life and is ready to share her life experiences with me. But it is very important that her reasoning be because she wants a man in her life and not because she only feels she needs one. I want drama-free... an equal partner, where we both balance and challenge each other. Someone to grow with and expand our horizons together. I want the "happily ever after" but I know that it doesn't come without effort. Knowing what I want will help me to make sure that I don't waste your time, and I would hope for the same in return. Please understand that I enjoy time out with friends at the pub and I do enjoy a few beers, but I don't want this to be the only way we spend our time. Some other things I enjoy include mountain biking, skiing, coaching football, and going for a motorcycle ride. I am looking forward to finding new adventures together.....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a dog. Unfortunately I'm not home regularly enough. Someday! Some of my favorites are Great Danes Labs Boxers and Short Haired Pointers. When the day comes a mutt from a shelter with a great personality will be just as enjoyable

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Watching football and hockey. Skiing, Mountain Biking, pretty much anything outdoors. I also enjoy concerts, comedy clubs and country line dancing. I'm always up for exploring or checking out new things

For fun

Mountain biking. Kayaking, fishing, tinkering with cars/motorcycles, country line dancing, live music, skiing, football, hockey, hiking, camping, cooking, trying new things, motorcycle rides, recently started doing crossfit and shooting clays.

Last read

"Why we suck" by Dr Denis Leary. It is rather amusing. Mountain Bike Magazine, Men's health. I have a few books laying around that I need to make time to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a greenhouse here in South Jersey. Delivering anything from plugs to finished plants ready to sell to Garden Centers, landscapers and other greenhouses.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cittone Institute... Have a certificate in Computer Programming and Web Development. and then I realized I couldn't stand sitting at a desk all day