Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 100 miles of Lake City, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Although what follows is true, please note I will living and traveling throughout New Zealand until mid-July which obviously precludes the ability to meet up in person for a bit! We will, however, have internet on our side ;) Me? Young professional recently relocated to the PNW. Glad to be near enough the great outdoor playground hiking, exploring, camping, running, skiing...while still having access to real city life and the perks of good food, music, art and culture! Looking for? A multi-level connection - mutual enjoyment of the outdoors to simple conversation and love! "[my] perfect match" remains elusive and I think that is because honestly it defies any sort of proverbial box. Hit me up and we can find out together if we work as friends or maybe something more! (ugh, anyone else feel like a poser on these sites?!)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I reallllllllllllly wanna get a dog (or maybe two!)! Am thinking maybe a German Shepherd or Husky but am hesitant given my lack of time at home...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hrm, I'm definitely less of a bar person and more of the small/cozy coffee shop, intimate (take that broadly horn dogs) gathering type. Travel anywhere is great--especially internationally (e.g. latin america). Exploring, doing, seeing...good times

Favorite things

Denominating a "favorite" in any category is a tough feat for me, honestly.

For fun

I enjoy outdoors activities (hiking, running, somewhat a newbie cycler, nordic skiing!) and perks of city life from eating out to catching live music or theater.

Last read

Uh, a little bit embarrassed to admit I read teenage fiction -- what?! it's easy reading and usually entertaining! Also reading a book about Ignatian Spirituality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
.....uh, that really sums it up but there was this whole box I thought looked lonely and empty....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
my faith is an important part of who I am; I AM a practicing Catholic (*gasp!*) doesn't mean, however, that YOU must share my faith to talk to me!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've been a professional student most of my life!