Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Family oriented good guy. Energetic, fun, active and looking for companionship and more.

In his own words

Good guy, devoted father of a beautiful 15 year old daughter and an awesome, fun and sweet 3 year old son. Hard worker and Real Estate entrepreneur that enjoys working on houses. I work full time as a cyber security specialist for Raytheon and am a landlord/real estate agent part time. I like to play most sports, but mostly play racquetball and volleyball. I like playing basketball as well, but haven't done so in quite some time. I recently began lifting weights regularly and I'm loving the transformation it's causing in me. I ride a sport bike in my spare time, when the weather allows it. I am pretty easy going and love to be around people. I get along with just about everyone, but I'm selective with my closest friends. My family is the most important thing in the world to me. I'm the kind of person that goes out of his way to help others, many times at a financial and time loss to me. I never ask for anything in return. I like to travel, particularly going on cruises and going to Europe. I like spontaneous trips and will happily hop online and book a 3-4 day trip for the next day. I am looking for a fun, nice, respectful special woman for good companionship and more. No BS, no mind games. Just lots of fun and no drama. I want someone who is not afraid to ask for what they want, and show me what they want. Someone that isn't insecure, doesn't need to depend on someone to survive, emotionally or physically. This special lady must be of great character, have a good sense of humor, be self-sufficient and should be active. She must like kids. I never rule anything out, but am certainly not looking to jump into marriage and kids anytime soon. I'm really hoping posting my profile online will help me find someone I can really connect with. I'm not into the club or bar scene, and don't care to find a special person in those locales. If I seem interesting and you think our interests match, please contact me.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lifetime fitness in Columbia, MD

Favorite things

I like the outdoors, but don't go camping that often. I like to travel. Riding my motorcycle is one of my favorite things to do. Really enjoy spending time with family, and particularly my two kids. I enjoy board games, ping pong, shooting pool.

For fun

I enjoy get togethers with activities, not just sitting around talking and drinking. Hanging out with my little one, taking him on play dates. I like playing sports and board games, bike riding, motorcycles, DIY in general, investing in real estate

Last read

Probably some DIY thing or a Disney story to my son. I don't read for fun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Cyber Security specialist for Raytheon full time, but that's not my passion. I also have several rental properties that I own and manage. I am a licensed RE agent but haven't pushed that side very much.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rather than getting a higher level degree, I chose to begin a side career in Real Estate