Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

danny7880

37 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where to start??? Well, I'm a transplant from...

In his own words

Where to start??? Well, I'm a transplant from Texas. Moved here about two years ago. I love to make people laugh and I love to laugh at myself. My close friends say that I'm loyal, and have a pretty big heart. I'm pretty adventurous and am always willing to explore new areas and see new things. I have traveled some but this is to big of a world to see in a few trips, so I hope I am now where near done seeing whats around the world! Most of my family is in Texas, but I'm a good son and FaceTime my mom and sister at least once a week. And I have a step mom whom I consider just as much of my mom as my real mom. And I call her all the time as well. They both are very special to me. I also left a group of friends that I miss a lot. I do feel the need to add that just because I don't have family and friends here (yet) does not mean that I'm needy or anything like that. I do have my own life and can handle being alone. Hope that makes sense??? :) I'm a very driven and goal oriented man. I owned a business in Texas for almost a decade before I decided to explore the east coast. Moving here was an easy decision, I was offered a job with a chance to finish school, so I thought why not! Things I've enjoyed so far here are: Walking down the esplanade, eating at new places and just walking around to find new cool stores to shop at. I also like walking through the park and hiking anywhere in New England. I really like Vermont and parts of the White Mountains and the sunrise in Bar Harbor is amazing as well. I am looking for a serious relationship, I have lived and learned lots of lessons along the way so I know to take things slow and steady. That being said, I enjoy all sorts of activities ranging from being outdoors to staying in watching a movie with a good beer and good company. I love music and am always up for a good live show. I hope to meet someone special and share some memories along the way! If you want to know more about me please email and ask away!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I had a cat named Ricky Bobby or El Diablo. He was the best cat ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like low-key bars and restaurants; I'd rather hang out with a few good friends than try to navigate a crazy scene. My favorite vacation destination is the beach, even if it's just South Padre or Port Aransas. On my to-do list? A trip back to europe

Favorite things

My favorite activity is to clumsily avoid answering questions about my favorite things. Ha ha.. If pressed, I'll admit to liking Italian food, the color blue and funny movies. I also enjoy a good conversation. I also enjoy making people laugh!

For fun

My work schedule keeps my busy, so I try to make the most of my time off. I love movies, either at the theater or at home. I also enjoy hiking and camping, sporting events, and love music. I am always up for trying new things!

Last read

I'm not a huge reader but do like health and sports magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a personal trainer. I like the social aspect of the job as well as the challenge and satisfaction of helping my clients define and achieve their goals. There are many qualities I have that makes me unique. I love to make people laugh.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My match would have to be a fun and adventurous person who isn't afraid to try new things. I can be a deep person but I'm also never afraid to do silly things just to see people smile.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't attend church but I do believe in God. Just haven't found a church that I like.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral