Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Words are great but actions speak much louder.....

In his own words

Hummmm...where do I begin? I am 32, out going, live for the outdoors! I LOVE snowboarding, golf and camping. Family and friends are the highlight of my life. I've learned that my purpose in life is to be of service to others in any way possible. My party days are over so if drinking is a big part of your life.. probably not a good fit. Music gets me through my days....some of my favorites are: The Shins, Band Of Horses, Two Guns, Radio Head, Mumford and Sons, Postal Service, Rise the indie rock scene. It is really simple. My life is really good, the only thing missing is someone to share it with. However, anyone can type up a profile that's sounds amazing but the truth lies when your talking one on if your interested let's meet for coffee and see what happens......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 6 month old silver lab named Mumford. He is my child.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place so far is Villars Switzerland...other than that I love Yosemite..probably the most beautiful place in the world to camp.

Favorite things

I LOVE music...Phoenix, Vampire Weekend, Radio Head, Metallica, Rise Against, The Shins..Not much of a TV guy but if I am going to watch tv it will be the History channel or National Geographic. Italian favorite.

For fun

I love to snowboard, play golf, beach volleyball and the outdoors. Movies, walks on the beach and comedy shoes are always good too.

Last read

I work for a paper so by the time I get home I don't want to read much....I do however like Fotuine and Entreprenuer magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree