Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dannirz7

40 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile :0)

In her own words

I've been in Atlanta for about 17 years now....I'm originally from Virginia. I have a townhouse in Marietta...enjoy the burbs but love the city as well. I'm very close with my family.....even though none of them live here. Damn them! I enjoy traveling, walking, taking the dogs to the park, good food and good conversation. Grilling out, camping, gardening, painting, watching movies, hanging with my friends, just being outside doing anything is good. I would describe myself as a easy going girl that enjoys to have fun. I can get along with pretty much anybody. I love to laugh and definitely don't take myself too seriously. I look for that in a guy as well....life's too short. What I like in a guy is someone that is kind with a big heart, honest, hard worker, laid back with a good sense of humor. Treating others kindly is very important to me as well. One last thing... I'm a huge Redskins fan and love the NFL. Not much into other sports... Just love my boys. Cowboy fans need not apply :0)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 11 yr old American Eskimo (Roxy) and a 6 yr old Pug (Zeek).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling....one of my favorite places in the states is California. I've been out of the country a few times (Dublin, Paris, Mexico, Canada). Getting a cabin in the moutains or a beach house on the water is lovely too.

For fun

Going out to eat, hang with friends, travel, watch football, work in the yard, read, watching movies, going camping and cooking.

Last read

I've been reading some spiritual books lately and enjoying that. Also like reading auto biographies, magazines/books on food, home decor, plant/flowers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Document Management Supervisor for GRM.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference