Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Warwick, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Remember kid, there's heroes & there's legends. Heroes get remembered but legends never die. Follow your heart kid & you'll never go wrong.

In her own words

I'm born and raised in Orange County, NY. I love living where the city, the beach, and the mountains are all a short drive away. I'm random (in a good way). If I had to choose between being deaf or blind I'm going with blind because I could not imagine a day without music. There is nothing better than seeing a band live, whether in a bar or with thousands of screaming fans. You will never hear "all you do is watch sports and never pay attention to me". I will be sitting right next to you. Die hard Yankee and NY Ranger Fan. Extremely competitive at mini golf. Occasionally try the real thing. Verdict is still out on whether I should continue that lol. Used to bowl and shoot in a pool league and still love doing both when I can. I can adapt to being in any situation. Fancy restaurant, dive bar, it doesn't matter. I love to be out and about. BUT I also don't mind those nights kicked back on the couch or back deck. I love amusement parks. I like doing things outdoors. Really trying to get into the running thing. Signed up for a few 5ks this summer in hopes to be ready for a Half Marathon in Disney January 2014. Lake George is one of my favorite places. I love camping on the islands there. I have a cabin in the Adirondacks. I really would like to start traveling. After reading a lot of profiles I realize I need a passport. Always open to an adventure! There is so much more I could write but we have to have something to learn about each other!! I've learned quite a bit from the past. I don't want to settle. With that said... Who am I looking for? I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, who doesn't like to laugh? Be driven, but laid-back. Be supportive and I will support you in all your crazy endeavors. It goes without saying that I'd like someone I'm attracted to (just like i would hope you were attracted to me). Also, there is nothing worse than being in a relationship where you can't be yourself. You need to have your own identity and I need to have mine. This way we will have things to talk about at the end of the day. I actually want you to have guys night! (Crazy right?) Having a great family dynamic is important to me. My family is the most important thing at the end of the day. I very recently became an Aunt to a nephew with Down syndrome. He is the most amazing little boy I could ask for! I am throwing that out there because some people can't handle things like that. I don't judge, I just ask that you don't attempt to pursue my profile any further. I'm sure I sound picky but I am ready to find "that guy." Most importantly I want someone who knows how to have a great time, has a great group of friends and family, who can become one of my good friends and maybe more in time... I am not going to rush this! I'm always up for making new memories :-) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Well my parents have 2 Dobermans, Emma and Izzy, but I love them like my own. They are a big part of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yankee Stadium, NYC, Atlantic City, Warwick Valley Winery, Disney World (I'm a big kid at heart). I'm really trying to find some places other than where I live. Same people, same scene. I've been over it for a long time.


Orange County Community College, Middletown, NY

Favorite things

Springsteen, The Beatles, The Gaslight Anthem, Guns n Roses, No Doubt. Into country music but I won't shove it down your throat if you don't like it. Big on Comedies, not so much on scary movies. I love food, dealing with a slight sushi addiction loI

For fun

Sports Events, concerts, wineries/breweries, bowling, shooting pool, hiking, amusement parks, random road trips... really just about anything. I know it seems so general but I'm always up for a good time so if you want to try something, let's go

Last read

Currently reading "Bruce" by Peter A Carlin. After that is "Slash" by Slash and Anthony Bozza and then "Not Dead & Not For Sale: A Memoir" by Scott Weiland and David Ritz. I love reading books about musicians.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Business Development Manager for a BMW Dealership.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Irish, Half Italian/German/something else I never remember.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Catholic but really only the "mass on Christmas and Easter" kind. I believe there is something out there, I'm just not sure what. I will support you in your beliefs as long as they are not forced on me. I am open to learning.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an A.A.S in Business Management and an A.A.S in Marketing. I will be graduating May 2013 with an A.A in Liberal Arts and I will be entering the Paralegal Program at Fairleigh Dickenson University in June.