Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Guilford, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The most important decision you make is to be in a good mood.

In her own words

I like being outdoors and finding things to do outside. I lived in a tent for a month out in Wyoming, which was fun and challenging. I find the water to be captivating and can't stay away from it for long, hence why I'm back in Connecticut. Let's see what else, I love being in the kitchen, you can find me there when I'm not outside.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a tuxedo male cat that is five. His name is Puss 'n' Boots. He is my first cat and it has been an interesting time, since I am use to having dogs. I also have an English bulldog Maggie, whom I acquired from a client that moved away. She is six

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jackson Hole, Fort Collins, Costa Rica, St. John, New England in the fall, out on a boat ...


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I like all different types of music, rock, country, reggae, jazz, classical. Wilco, Peggy Lee, Johnny Cash, U2, Florence & the Machine Movies vary but Willow, Prince Bride When it comes to food I will try just about anything once maybe even twice.

For fun

I enjoying going to the movies, but I would much rather be outside or possibly in the kitchen. Going to concerts, symphonies, hiking, weekend get always...etc.. I enjoy going to sports games but I would much rather try playing them instead.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own pet sitting and dog walking business. I hope after my masters program to start teaching and working on my Ph. D.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt really but I am mostly Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic, however, I do not practice it now. I am more spiritual.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm taking classes for my master's degree. B. S. is in Political Science ... International Relations, I also have a certification for Holistic Health Coaching.