Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brecksville, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Going into this journey with my mind open and ready to enjoy all that it has to offer!!

In her own words

Wow, not really sure where to start. Well to be honest I'm not the type of person to even give this whole online dating a chance, but hey we live once right??? Doesn't matter where I might meet someone as long as I had fun then it was definitely worth it! I've been through quite a lot of "drama" in my day so to say the least that is exactly what I am avoiding. I am truly going into to this experience with an open mind and heart so I guess its a little nerve wrecking but incredibly exciting at the same time. I am an extremely loving and compassionate individual who only hopes to receive the same in return. Im a lil spitball of fire whos ready to make new memories and enjoy all that this journey has to offer me. Remember you only live once, I've learned from experience why be unhappy when you don't have to be....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall




I like Dogs

I use to have one and would love to have one again soon but not sure what kind. I love big dogs that look like they wanna bite you but in reality are big babies! So cute...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to get downtown when I can to do some dancing, wine tasting or just to have a nice dinner to wind down...

Favorite things

Love my Latin roots so it would be great to be able to share that with someone by taking them to a nightclub to soak up the atmosphere, but in general I love all types of music. As for tv I love action so give me a cop show/action flick and I'm good!

For fun

Something fun and relaxing, epsecially when it's my boys and I. We usually do the whole dinner and a movie but now a days it's all sports all day and I love it! It's really cool to see the incredible young men they are turning out to be...Proud Mama!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Make-up Artist for Bobbi Brown and I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Family is my life so I definitely want someone who can respect that and also be apart of it...I'm surrounded by an amazing family and would love to share that with someone....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college