Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
There was a young man named Dannen, who lives life as tho shot from a cannon. Always on a dead run, yet he makes it look so fun......

In his own words

I am a hard working full time project manager during the day and enjoy coaching girls fast-pitch softball. I am raising two beautiful daughters that both play for traveling teams, enjoy music and dance. I have not had a lot of time to pursue the women (singular) I have yearned to meet. So here I am taking a shot at online dating. Some simple things about me; my clothes of choice is flops, shorts and a hoodie, but can also dress for the occasion. I have big dreams but savor the small things in life. I like nice people and I crave to laugh, life should not be serious all the time! Quality not Quantity,,,,,,,,, I love: sunsets. dawn. the beach when it's morning, and the sun is about to rise. family. nice people. the word "rad." feeling like I accomplished something. sports. solitude. rain. funny movies. being a dork. getting swept away in a moment. the 80s. surprises. chocolate. coffee. spooning, lol. traveling. wine. adventure. massages. musicals. photography. road trips. surfing. golfing. fishing. the color blue. having nothing to do. roller-coasters. people who make me laugh. creativity. learning something new. eyes. women and fashion. God. hearing one of my favorite songs. the sound of the ocean. those moments when words won't do justice. good friends. good memories. good times. :) her: responsibly spontaneous,feminine, playful, serious, affectionate, loyal, sweet, sensitive, best friend, soulful, passionate, intuitive, logical, no-nonsense, energetic, playful and sexy me: chemistry is very important. I'm a relationship person and not a player, looking for the real deal, I feel confident, secure, chivalrous, have an established career, intelligent, open, good sense of humor, kind, great instincts, not affraid to communicate, I know what I want, courageous, positive and simply romantic.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

New Hampshire Red chickens, French lop rabbits

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California! SF, Pebble Beach, Mendocino Coast and of course Napa Valley.....

Favorite things

Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes, Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes Silver white winters that melt into springs These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

Coach Girls Fastpitch Softball and Play competitive golf!

Last read

Sex, death & Oysters......One Plate at a Time ~ Rick Bayless



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I also believe we ourselves are responsible for our own happiness and misery. We create our own Heaven. We create our own Hell. We are the architects of our own fate. God is our supervisor!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference