Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I want a girl with a SHORT skirt and a LONG jacket

In his own words

I am a hard working guy. I work long hours durring the week, once the weekend hits I'm ready to go. I like bars instead of clubs, trucks instead of cars. I wear T-shirts most of the time, but I do own a few suits. I would rather take a lady out to a grassy mountain valley for a picnic than an expensive resturant. This is me. Raised in a small town, living life to its fullest. I am a romantic guy. If money were no object I would give you the world. I love to camp, either in a tent or a toy hauler. I used to go to the lake all the time to wakeboard. I haven't been snowboarding in 4 years but would love to start going. I love my 2 boys and we have fun doing all sorts of things. I am very diverse. I fish, ride quads, can wrench on trucks and quads, do yard work, can build a few things with my hands. I also enjoy reading ( fantasy, sci-fy, as well as classic books, ie sherlock holmes ) I would like to learn to ball room dance and swing dance, I prefer rock music, I listen to classical music. To sum it up I can enjoy almost anything and I don't like to catagorize myself to 1 type/thing. I am honest, faithful, sympathetic, empathetic, opptamist, open book, sensitive, and sweet. I am a realist, trusting, cautious, strong, independant, protecting, and calm. I can be gentel and rough. The lady I'm looking for is sweet, kind, and caring. She sticks up for herself, defends the ones she loves, and doesn't put up with BS. She wants to be treated like a queen. She loves getting a massage while watching tv. She prefers actions of affection instead of money bought items. She understands how to take care of her man, what his needs and desires are. She has her hobbies/activities that can be seperate from his. She understands that her partner will put her first, but she doesn't need to be first all the time. I believe that a great relationship is balanced by two people trying to make eachother happy. Not to suggest that no one makes a decission, just that they each may make a sacrifice to what they wanted to do for the bennifet of the other. Give and take. To make that happen you have to trust that your partner will do the same for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Up in the mountains on the rim. Sand dunes in cali. Huntingto Beach.

Favorite things

Movies, camping, quads, reading, fishing, 4 wheeling, being outdoors when the temperature is nice.

For fun

In my free time durring the work week I enjoy watching sports and movies. I enjoy grilling outside and if its been a tough day maybe a drink. Weekend free time is whatever is going on. Hanging out with friends, crusing around the mountains.

Last read

The last book from George R R Martin in the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference