Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

danman428

33 year old man | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little bit about my life...I grew up in the...

In his own words

A little bit about my life...I grew up in the Northeast, and came to California in 2010. I am an outdoorsy / adventurous kind of person. I like to run (have done a few marathons, last one in 2012), hike, camp, surf, snowboard, bike, play basketball, rock climb, anything athletic really, go on road trips, travel. I am only a good listener when I'm interested in the things that I'm listening to. Otherwise, I'm a bad listener :) I am a teacher and have coached in the past as well. I like problem solving types of activities and I enjoy writing. Never been much of a reader, but I do enjoy reading, again, when it's something that I'm interested in - which usually is through websites. I have the best dog ever, Dewey. Dewey is a little crazy, so please love dogs! Unfortunately, if you're really hot, but secretly despise Dewey, it probably won't work in the long run :(

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Dewey is 9 years old. He is half pitbull and half rhodesian ridgeback.

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Southern California, the beach, Vegas? nope

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Favorite artist is Bob Dylan, then Tom Petty. Favorite movie is The Count of Monte Cristo. Favorite food is good sushi. Family Guy is hilarious. I like watching CNBC and basketball too. Favorita app is Quora. My favorite girl is you.

For fun

Running, surfing, snowboarding, backpacking, basketball, Ladder Ball

Last read

The majority of the reading that I do is on the internet or from magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents grew up in Israel, and moved to the US in the 70's.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS - Electrical Engineering, MEd - Curriculum and Instruction