Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Humorous hockey lover who enjoys making people smile! I also love a great conversation, want to start one?

In his own words

I truly love to see and put smiles on peoples faces, especially my special someone! That's everyone, the people I work with, my family and my friends. I have a good sense of humor, I can make almost anything funny. I'm shy, but once I get to know people, I open up a lot. I'm easy-going, not a lot gets to me. I'm a big sports fan, especially hockey and tennis. I like hot-air balloons and ballooning. I have volunteered at a local festival helping the pilots, and would like to become one some day. I love to eat good food even if I'm a little picky about it. I'm new to the Louisville area and work for a computer repair facility. I moved for a great job with excellant benefIts and advacement opportunities. I really enjoy my position and can't wait to show my experience and drive to advance. I'm looking for someone to spend my time with and really show I appreciate them and what they do. I'm a big family person and have a great relationship with all of them. I like movies, roller blading, and good talks. I like adventures like the newest roller coaster! I also love to watch a great thunderstorm, it's so beautiful to me! Traveling is a lot of fun to me, especially flying! I'm looking to meet someone special to get to know and possibly settle down with. That's about all I can think of at this moment, but would love to share more of my feelings with someone.I'd like to meet someone who likes the same things I do, of course. Who wouldn't? Someone to spend my time with and who I can show how special they are to me. Someone who doesn't mind me showing my affection for them anytime and anywhere. I like alone time where we can just converse or sit and enjoy each others company closely. Then we can go out to a hockey game and enjoy it!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a cold weather person, but I'm getting used to the warmth of my new area. I would really enjoy visiting Europe, especially Italy and Greece.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I'm really into good food! I love steaks and pasta! I love computers, reality television and watching a wonderful thunderstorm. Rollerblading is also fun to me.

For fun

I am an avid hockey fan! I'd like to try golf as well. I'm also into watching and playing tennis, although not that well. I like movies and going out but also staying in and being with someone. I like adventurous things such as zip lining.

Last read

I read mainly things dealing with computers, since I love them and it is also my career. I like magazines for the quick read but I'm not much of a book person, but like to read the newspaper occasionally.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm more of a morning person but I don't mind being out on a nice warm, summer night.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe more about making your own destiny, and accepting the decisions you make. I believe things work out and accept things as they come instead of following something/someone to "guide" me. I do respect faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
I went to the University of Pittsburgh for two years but the classes didn't really interest me. I ended up obtaining my Associates degree in computer information systems at a local business college.