Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Carmel, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
a fun loving, adventurous, respectful, honest guy looking for a girl to enjoy life with...

In his own words

Love the outdoors, friends, having a good time, an amazing meal in a great setting, hosting bbqs and parties, sports, a good book, board games, a good storm, mountains, snowboarding, the beach, travel, adventure, action movies, a good drama, just enjoying life. My faith is also a significant part of my life that drives a lot of what I do - but I would also definitely not call myself "religious", at least in the way that I think lots of people stereotype "Christians". Always happy to talk more about this...or anything for that matter. :-) I've been in the area for a little over three years - I really enjoy my job, the friends I've made, and the amazing natural beauty of the area.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling and exploring new places and returning to treasures I've discovered over the years.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

the outdoors, the mountains, the ocean, sports, a good restaurant, breakfast, sports, reading a good book by the fire, enjoying a movie on a cold night, monsoon season in Phoenix. Ha, this was a little repetitive considering the "For Fun" above

For fun

Love to do anything outdoors. love hiking, backpacking, just about any and every sport. Love hanging out with friends, grabbing a drink at a chill bar, the beach, the mountains, a good dinner, etc...

Last read

I just finished reading "Mountains Beyond Mountains" - if you haven't read it, it's a must. Of course, I probably had such a connection to it because I'd recently returned from Haiti...but even without that context, it's an outstanding read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Degree in Industrial Engineering, but am currently in middle/senior management and oversee several software projects
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Slowly working my way through Grad School while working full time...although recently got promoted at work, so making sure that I nail the new job is a priority at the moment...