Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-34

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Best friend.... apply within

In his own words

Wow! How do you you write down who you are in a paragraph? or what you are looking for in a partner in crime for that matter? I am a fun loving guy who is always looking to do something new and interesting. I do also enjoy some lazy time as well. I graduated from college in Chicago with a B.S. in Construction Management/ Construction Engineering. I am a very ambitious and work very hard at my job ( So that someday I wont have to). Saying that I also try to keep a balance of "work to live, not live to work." "work hard, play hard" My weekends are free for me to do what ever I want and that is what brings me here, to find a special someone to spend those weekends with. I like to spend my time going to music fesitivals, playing sports, trying new resturants, traveling abroad or making it a state away for a county fair. Many more random things that peak my interest but cant write it all down than we would have nothing to talk about. I travel for work so I am at the airport every Sunday. I am normally gone 3 nights a week but sometimes 4 nights. Here are a few things that make me not your typical city boy: I can build a house from the ground up I know how to milk cows and work on a farm I like to hunt I like camping (real camping not at a camp ground) I like to cook and am getting better at baking etc. I have lived in Chicago for the past 7 years, and have loved every minute of it. Family is really important to me although we dont live in the same state we talk on a daily basis. I am looking for a fun lady to spend time with that enjoys some of the same things as I do. Such as almost every sport (mainly playing them), music/concerts/ festivals, traveling in/out of country. A Loyal women, who is ready to have a serious relationship. But who is not extreamly clingy and dependent on us being together 24/7. Physical attraction is important (lets be honest). I am truely kinda a hippy at heart but rocking my job in corperate America for now. If you have any questions just ask I am a open book

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am definetly a dog person, I had one growing up and love dogs. I don't have a dog only because I don't have the time to properly take care of him/her

Political views


Favorite hot spots

locally my favorite spots are wicker park and west town, travel desinations would have to be France, Italy, and the UK

Favorite things

my music interest are always changing for right now its Foster The People, Cage The Elephant, My Morning Jacket, Of Monsters and Men, . For food I would have to say just about everything!! I love building stuff may it be furniture or motorcycles

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, I love music. there is so much to do in this city may it be street festivals, concerts in the park, movies in the park, beach days, museums, finding new places around the city to explore

Last read

I don't read a ton, so the last thing I read was a article in "This Old House" about rehabbing victorian homes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Engineer railroad tracks
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Dutch and a little bit of everything else
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral