Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Black Creek, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The Adventure Begins!

In his own words

I think of myself as a genuine, caring individual. I'm not into lying, cheating, or leading people on. I love to laugh and live life to the fullest. I love to joke around and pick on. Life is to short to take everything seriously. I know when I have to be serious though. I can be somewhat sarcastic at times too. Not to the point of being obnoxious though! I enjoy great conversation, even if the view points are different. I'm looking for my new best friend and seeing where it goes from there. I feel as though if we are best friends it will make the relationship that much stronger. I'm looking for someone that wants to include me in some of their activities, and I include them in mine. I want to know your friends and you know mine. It's not a good scenario when you don't know who your partner is hanging out with. I've been though that and don't want to again. I can take care of my self too! I'm looking for the same in a relationship. I belive in being very good to one another and doing great things for each other.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have done some traveling. I visit Florida several times a year. I love the Tampa area! I have visited the 1000 Islands area and it was beautiful. I've also been to Venezuela and Cancun Mexico. I want to see the rest of the world!


State University of New York College of Technology at Alfred, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are Two and a Half Men, Tosh.0, and Ice Road Truckers. I like watching Fox News and the History channel. I like comedies for movies. The more ridiculous the better! Like Superbad, Role Models, and Step Brothers.

For fun

I really enjoy traveling when I have free time. In the winter time I enjoy snowmobiling to make the cold weather more tolerable! Boating on Cuba Lake is great too on a Sunday afternoon. I love dining out, trying out new places and wine tasting.

Last read

I don't read alot of books. I read a lot of trade related magazines and papers to see whats going on in my industry. I get alot of random somewhat useless facts and information from Maxim too! There Ask Maxim is usually interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm in the Excavating/General Contracting Business. We work for private clients and the NYS DOT. It is demanding during the summer, but I get some free time in the winter months usually. That's why I usually do my traveling in the winter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. I know theres some Irish, German, English, and probably more!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic, but I really don't practice it anymore.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral