Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
My name is Dan, I'm 30, a 2011 college grad, a...

In his own words

My name is Dan, I'm 30, a 2011 college grad, a Marine Corps veteran, highly ambitious, a devout gym rat and extremely personable. I grew up in New Mexico, attended college in Idaho, spent time in Utah, Denver, Arizona and now I call Texas home. I served as an Infantry Rifleman in the Marine Corps and have served in Afghanistan. My faith is very important to me and is a huge part of who I am. I love the outdoors. I go hunting in the Fall, fishing in the Summer, and I will always make time to go up to the mountains. I can spend all day at the lake and all the next day there as well :) I'm pretty gun savvy so I love to take people shooting. Being physically fit is important to me. I workout at least four times a week and run almost every night. I'm an avid sports fan, Basketball and Football are my very favorites. As far as teams go I like the Dallas Cowboys, University of Utah Runnin' Utes, Texas Longhorns, and Texas Rangers. I'm pretty new to the online dating scene, but I'm willing to give it a try. I'm at the age where I would like to meet someone and settle down.I don't have a checklist per se, but I'm looking for someone who I click with and am physically attracted to. I must warn you I am a bit of a political nerd. My views on this page are marked as 'conservative' but that is only because did not have a Libertarian option. I was active in the Ron Paul movement in College and have been an outspoken advocate for free markets, personal liberty, sound money, and military non-intervention overseas. I'm not saying we have to agree on every little thing, but if you're as passionate about big government as I am about limited government, I'm probably not your guy. Finally, I recently came out of a painful divorce, so if I scrutinize your past relationships please don't take it personal, I'm only protecting myself. ANY history of cheating is an automatic deal breaker. You can expect 100% fidelity and commitment from me, and I will ask nothing less from you.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Powell, Colorado Rockies, and Navarre Beach,


Brigham Young University–Idaho, Rexburg, ID

For fun

Basketball, Running, Working out, Hunting, Shooting, Camping, Hanging out with friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference