Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hilliard, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't wait for things to happen. Be the reason it did.

In his own words

Without my family, I wouldn't be who I am today. We are very close and I am the proud uncle of three nephews and an adorable niece. I grew up with four sisters so I learned very quickly how to treat women. Chivalry is not dead when it comes to me to say the least. It's important to me that the person I'm looking for has strong morals and family values and be close to her family and eager to become close to my family. Beyond that, I'm looking for someone who is kind and caring. A good sense of humor is crucial – laugh at me and laugh at yourself. Let's keep it fun. I prefer to be with someone who is independent but also dependable and trust that she can rely on me for support when she needs it. What I want the most in a relationship is the feeling that we are a strong team. If you can'y rely on one another, then really, what's the point. But in the end, I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with. It doesn't matter what it is. It shouldn't be difficult. If this sounds good to you, I'd like to talk to you. Just say hi. Why wait?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am definitely a dog person. I have a Yorkie mix named Rocky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Columbus so I don't have any favorite places yet. Maybe someone can help me out.

For fun

Not hard to keep me entertained. I like going to the movies, the occasional Browns, Indians or Buckeye game, getting drinks with friends or just staying in and watching a movie.

Last read

I wish I read more but not quite sure where I should start. Would love a suggestion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with a landscaping supply company as well as starting a new sister company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Austrian as one side of my grandparents immigrated from Austria and the other half of my family is mixed European.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Raised Roman Catholic, I still practice and my faith provides me with a strong moral compass I try to live by especially when it comes to treating people with compassion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated in 2007 from the University of Akron