Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | North Benton, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles of Sebring, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend Are you out there?

In his own words

Lets play. I just want to have fun and be happy.My match should be funny happy and outgoing. I like motorsports and being outside. The Cleveland browns still rock. I enjoy cooking going out and building things from metal or wood. I will have a log cabin in the woods soon so country girls are my favorite. Its been a life long dream/goal. I do achieve what ever it is I set out to do. My match should enjoy a night on the town or hanging out by a fire with a cold beer/wine and a BBQ. I enjoy so many things in life its unreal. The simple things that most take for granted give me the most pleasure. Im just a simple hard working dependable honest country boy looking for someone with the same ideas and interests. I had an accident a year ago and should maybe not even be alive. I do squeeze the most out of life every day but im just a plain and simple kinda guy.. I will not be a stepping stone to who ever is next so please serious inquieries only. Good luck to all. PS! I dont need a cook or a maid or your bank acct. I do that stuff just fine all by my self and have for five years now. JUST SAYIN!! I can go hang out with so called upper class folks ( used to do it for a living) but normal down to earth kinda REDNECK folks are more my speed. Gootta luv the weasel pic. neat critter!!! Buy the way I raced just about anything ya can think of. Im retired from that stuff now. still like dirt biken but on a just play scale in my woods.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Newfoundland and she is a doll.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is my woods. Its so peaceful and quiet and I enjoy watching the critters like deer and turkeys. I dont hunt but they arefun to watch.

Favorite things

I like to cook! My specialty is anything italian and its all home made of course. On the TV I like to watch the Brons get a but woopin on Sunday but I remain a big fan. Maybe next year right.

For fun

I generaly work on or build something. im not real good at sitting around. I do love to cuddle in front of a good movie in the evening or go see friends.

Last read

Blind mans bluff. Its a de classified story about American submarine espionage during the cold war.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference