Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So, like, whats your sign?

In his own words

I am a guy with a lot of passions. I am one of the lucky/crazy people that love what they do for a living and put a lot of focus into making it successful. I get to run a Real Estate Development company that operates in about 6 states and there is not much else I would rather do with my life. It is my biggest hobby and my biggest accomplishment. All that being said, I do like to enjoy my time away from work. I love trying all the great restaurants around Dallas with friends, a good drink on a patio (year round) is the perfect way to spend a Texas evening, and getting to know some very good wines. On the weekends, I like to run or ride my bike around White Rock or hit the Katy Trail (bonus, of course, get to stop at the Icehouse or Toulouse if I do Katy Trail). I usually am looking for something fun to do on the weekends, be it just catching a movie or going to some street festival. I travel a lot and enjoy getting away. I don't always need a plan, while some trips take a little more forsight, there is something great about just packing the bags and heading off for a weekend. As for what I look for in a women, some characteristics are opinionated, independent, intelligent, sarcastic, and funny. I am a fun person that likes to smile and enjoy myself and I would like to find someone that is the same way. There is a time to be serious for sure but otherwise, life is about finding enjoyment.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Depends for the weekend or a week...Austin, New York, New Orleans, or Laguna Beach are my favorite and most usual weekend getaways...longer than that, it is anyone's bet.

Favorite things

I really like Mad Men, Breaking bad and I got completely hooked on Game of Thrones over the last year. Aside from that, enjoy movies, riding the bike around White Rock, and generally getting out.

For fun

I love to great food, especially with great friends. Fancy restaurant, grungy dive, and a unknown hideaway, as long as the food and drink is good, I am game.

Last read

I read Wired every month and I am reading In The Garden of Beasts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am lucky to love what I do. I work with my family's business in Real Estate management and development in apartments.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference