Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Dobbs Ferry, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
We cannot direct the wind but we can adjust the sails

In her own words

Hmmm...I'm a 25 year old living a 20 minute train ride away from NYC. I grew up in a very small outdoorsy town in North Jersey. (NORTH...not to be confused with the Jersey shore. I grew up with mountains, lakes, and small-town diners....not shotz, Snookie, and boardwalks). I guess you could say I have girl-next-door-ish looks and values - but I'm sarcastic and outgoing. I often win battles of the wit. Try me :-) I adore my job (I work with kids). My family is immensely important to me as are my many circles of friends. Oh and the two labrador retrievers I grew up with! I love dogs! Interests? Music of all genres, reading, museums, seeing shows, watching movies, running...but I'm into trying just about anything new! (Although I am afraid of sky-diving or parasailing....not really my thing.) I like going to new restaurants and trying new wines! But I'm also okay with staying in for dinner, pretending to be on Chopped and cooking whatever is in my fridge. I like to play the piano and sing in my spare time. An ideal match? I suppose "ideally" I would like to find someone who is happy and embraces life and all the world has to offer. Someone who makes me laugh and whose wit can match mine! Someone whose willing to test the boundaries of spontaneity but also okay with having a lazy pajama day. Someone who values family, friends, and enjoys what they do. And of course, an ideal match for ME would mean that I am an ideal match for him! Oh and if you have a cute dog, that's also a plus!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park and Lincoln Center in NYC, Nature, LBI, hip restaurants in the village. Favorite place I've ever travelled: LONDON :-)

Favorite things

I have quite the eclectic taste in music. I dig Matchbox 20, The Beatles, Carole King, John Mayer, Coldplay, Sara Bareilles, Jason Mraz. The list goes on. TV Shows: The Office, Grey's Anatomy, Top Chef, and any trash tv I'm in the mood for.

For fun

I enjoy going on a run, going to the movies, listening to Matchbox 20 Radio and concocting a dinner based on what is in the fridge, trying new restaurants, curling up and reading a book, or playing the piano and singing some tunes.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain. Really sweet book. Read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference