Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Union City, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate about life, hopeless romantic and funny..Love to make someone happy one day!

In her own words

Hello there: Well let me start of by telling you a little about myself. I was born in South America in a beautiful country called Peru but was raised most of my life here in the US. I use to be a fashion designer back in Peru but I decided to venture off by myself to NYC and study something else. My interest in the fashion world is always present but I study at NYU a branch in Business called Leadership and Management with a concentration in Ad, Marketing and PR. After i finish NYU I will go to Grad school at Parsons to get my Masters in Science in Design and Management. I consider myself a very funny girl , love to have fun, very affectionate, not a party girl (rather concentrate on myself and my career), romantic, love to take road trips or travel, I know what I want in life and I work hard to get it, I have big dreams and I am very driven to be successful so I hope to find a man that has the same determination as me for success (plus we can help each other along the road). I woud like to find a man that can understand me, that accepts me for who I am and that loves to smile. I want to spoil him and make him happy everyday that we are together (vice versa also). He has to have a good heart, love his family and be focused in his life. At the end of the day also I want him to know that in the good and the bad I will always be there for him. Anything else about myself you would like to know ....well I guess you will have to find out :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have one dog that I adopted from a shelter in NYC called mighty mutts and his name is Jake.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like to explore the city, go out to dinner, go to art museums,sport games, see plays on Broadway, travel and so many other things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently finishing my degree at NYU.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree