Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Look no further! This is the profile of a cute, intelligent, funny, nice girl!

In her own words

So, here I am. On the internet. Hoping complete strangers find me interesting based on this profile. Well, without any further adieu, here we go... I'm a laid back, go-with-the-flow kind of gal. I also adventure and trying new things. A perfect weekend involves some kind of sporting event (preferably tennis or football), great food, great wine, and enjoying the outdoors (boating, beach, brunch al fresco). I love to travel and explore new places. Some of my favorite places are New York City, Colorado, Napa, and Paris. My friends would tell you that I am caring, funny, and supportive. I am driven- I go for what I want and work hard to achieve my goals. I strive to get the most out of life and the relationships I have built with people. I want to find a partner who shares these traits. I grew up in South Florida and went to the University of Miami for both college and law school. I love what I do but the long hours can be exhausting. I'm lucky enough to be surrounded by good friends and family and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I love to laugh and try not to take anything too seriously (especially myself). Ok- enough about me! I'd like to learn about you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but there's nothing like coming home. I love NYC, Vegas, and Paris. Locally, I enjoy jogging in South Pointe Park, eating on Lincoln Road, and meeting up with friends for drinks in Brickell.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love being out on the water, going to sporting events, watching movies, eating out, and just relaxing. I try to travel as much as possible, even if it is for just a quick weekend away.

For fun

I like everything from movies to the beach to sporting events to wine tastings. I try to play tennis a couple of times per week. My philosophy is to enjoy life with good friends and see where you end up.

Last read

New York Times (online)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral