Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Grab life by the balls! It only happens once

In her own words

I am an outgoing person and i can usually muster up something to say, However I don't want to be the only one talking...I hate hearing the sound of crickets. I do want someone who listens as well. I love spontaneous people and doing things in the spur of the moment. A sense of humor is important in anyone I am around. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am not currently looking for a commitment just due to fear but I am open if I find someone who convinces me otherwise. I know that I am an open and direct person and life is too short to play games....Well, head games anyway :) I am attracted to men who have a firm idea of who they are and what they want out of life; honesty, close family connections, educated, affectionate yet allows for space...I know that I said it before but a sense of humor is imperative to me! I am also all about independence and I was brought up to always be independently supportive and to be in control of my own succes however there is some appealing qualities to a man that is a "man's man." I am a strong woman and I need a man with the same introspection. I am attracted to men that know more about cars and sports than I do. I blame my dad for setting the bar so high because he is pretty amazing!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a 3 year old siberian husky. He is beautiful but a handful for sure. He keeps me busy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. It spices up life. Whether it is drving or flying as long as it isn't home i love the adventure. My favorite place would have to be costa rica. I love that country.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I am a soft rock fan mainly. I can enjoy almost every type of music besides rap and country. I try to not watch a lot of TV but my favorite shows right now are Drop Dead Diva and True Blood. As for food... Well I love most food! Especially sushi!

For fun

I like to do anything that will keep my busy. I do enjoy any type of latin dancing. I have moved on from the typical nut to butt dancing that is experienced at most clubs these days. Karaoke is also fun but I dont claim to be good!

Last read

The last reading I did was the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy....Loved it...All three books! Spurred some inquisitions...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Student
I am primarily a student but it isn't my job. I work for caltrans at the moment!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am white...Well a mix really, but who isnt? I am mainly Italian, German, and Native american mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I don't consider myself religious by any means. I am not sure if i believe in a higher power but i don't practice any faith.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two associates degrees and I am working on my bachelors as of now. 2 more semesters left! I am studying forensic anthro and criminal justice but I have recently decided to possibly go in another direction (to be discussed later).