Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back and Easy going

In his own words

I was born/raised in Germany but moved with my parents and brother to the US 13yrs ago. I lived in Virginia since then and consider it my new home. I am very laid back and tend to roll with flow. A perfect setting would be hanging out at some exotic location listening to chillaxing music and having a drink. When I'm home I still enjoy the latter. I also like to play guitar and piano but talent is another issue. My brother usually tells me "who is this song by? Yeah lets keep it that way!"I'm a rockstar when it comes to singing but that to is left to the audience which tends to be the shower head. Family is very important to me. My thoughts are they are the only group that truly care for you and their opinions are always respected. My ideal match is someone who enjoys music and is outgoing. Its ok to stay in but keep that at once in a while. She should like to hang with boys/play sport and get down and dirty. Its ok to cheat but only if it comes to games. I would like someone who talks and is able to keep up a conversation as I tend to be shy/introverted but like to show my other side once in while.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and favorite places includes Southern France/Paris/Tuscany/ any beach trip/and of course Germany. Locally I like most bars and places to listen to local rock bands

Favorite things

Music: radio 99.5/Top 40/90s DanceFloor/Rock/Alternative TV: Big Brother/Cosby Show/Lost/Alias Movies: The Hangover/Wedding Crashers/ Food: Steak and Potatoes/Ribs/Persian-Ghormesabzi/Alu Esfenaj

For fun

Hangout with friends/Watch any kind of sporting event/play Tennis and Golf/Go to the Beach

Last read

Don't take much time to read. Usually read medical journals. I do like John Grisham, Michael Crichton and Dan Brown and latest book I've read was Diabolus which is in German by Dan Brown and State of Fear



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference