Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-25 in Ohio, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bringing alittle variety unto an empty canvas.

In his own words

I am sheet metal work by day and a musicain by night. Well lead vocalist, but anyways but who's counting. I like to write, draw, cook, live, learn and laugh. Lifes to short to live in the past. I work out when I can get the time. But I do like to stop and smell the roses. Just to take in the sunshine. But you still have to push life to the extreme to get the most out of it. I am the type of person who doesn't believe in what if's. God, I want leave this world with no regrets. So I believe in, what can I do to accomplish this? With that said, I try my best to reach my dreams. But I take it one step at a time, and think of this quote. "Those who strive to touch a star, often stumble over a mere strand of straw." I plan to be one of the exceptions to that. My personality is wild, hardworking, and that of a dreamer. I like to make people laugh and I'm very protective of my friends. As a musician I am stereotyped as being a jerk and self centered, but I am actually a very kind hearted person, loving and easy going. I don't believe that love is based around the all mighty dollar. Those who don't know suffering or hardship can never truly love...because they can't really understand the value of the simple things in life. It's the simple things that allow us to see the greatest potential in others and truely connect with an individual. I hope to find my soul mate someday. Someone who won't try and control my dreams but help nurture and support them. Who will be there for me through thick and thin. And except me for me, flaws and all. Cause I will do the same. After all, love is the souls recognition of its counterpart in another.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to restraunts and have a conversation. Me and my buddies like to go to Metal concerts, espically Mushroomhead's. I like to go to the bar even though I don't drink, hey someone has to be the DD.

Favorite things

Well my favorite color is green. I adore BBQed food. Tom Petty and Mushroomhead are my favorite bands. Cook outs and camping are always fun. But I never feel more at home then when I'm behind a mic on stage.

For fun

I absolutely love to write...poems, stories and especially lyrics. I am a pretty good cook. Drawing and painting is something I do when I'm inspired. Contact sports are my favorite like FOOTBALL. And watching movies are a great pass time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for the sheet metal union at sheet metal crafters. I build commercial hvac systems
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is of the german and Hungarian origin.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My religion is Roman Catholic, but I really do not like organized religion. I believe people should be able to celebrate there faith there own way and not have someone dictate that subject.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm getting a degree in HVAC.