Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Pullover"! "No, it's a cardigan, but thanks for noticing.

In her own words

I'm Dani! Born and raised in Houston, Texas. Thank God for that. I am passionate, energetic, compassionate, hilariouuuuuus, charming, adventurous. My motto is, "Although we will never be able to see the whole world, we should rejoice knowing that there is always an unknown to explore." Live life, give it all you got and it will give back a hundred times over. So, online dating can be super awkward and I am willing to lie about how we met. I am looking for someone who knows where they are going in life, have dreams, goals, ambitions, a wild and adventurous spirit! Someone who can be spontaneous, but also have lazy days and make banana pancakes.My relationship with God is the most important thing in the world, so I would expect that to be something you work on. I am definitely not a perfect angel, but who seeks perfection? It's about the journey and dealing with whatever life throws at you. If you can't get along with my momma, God bless your heart is all I gotta say. Fiestyness runs in my blood and so does sticking up for the little guy. And, YES, you can find me singing Whitney Houston or Carrie Underwood at the top of my lungs anytime.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals, but I also like to shoot them. Not all of them, though! Hope that doesn't sound awkwardddd.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cape Town, South Africa is my FAVORITE place in the world, besides a little cabin in Ruidoso, NM. Love to explore around Rice Village and Montrose. Find any good little cafes around the area, or get in the car and venture out to the unknown!

Favorite things

I am a freak about Tex-Mex and queso. Emma Stone is my girl crush and I love ALL of her movies. Texas Country is usually playing on my radio, Randy Rogers Band, to be exact. Jack Johnson, Amos Lee, George Strait are a few of my favorite singers!

For fun

Roadtrippin', exploring new areas, hiking, camping, driving anywhere with no destination, COOKING, fishing, hunting, long walks on the beach......but really. Anything and everything.

Last read

Angry Conversations with God/Blue Like Jazz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Your faith makes you who you ARE.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral