Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles of Stamford, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
there are far better things ahead than any we leave behind

In her own words

So i was completely against this whole thing until I started talking to people who have done it and actually met someone ( one of which have actually gotten married ) so I thought maybe i'll give it a try, with working all day at a job where I'm not around other people and a very large desire to not be a girl who meets a guy in a bar... here I am! I'm 28 and was born and raised in Stamford, CT, and just recently moved to Norwalk, CT. I'm a nanny and work a good amount of hours during the week, between that, working out, and being with friends, I'm always on the go!! I'm always up to do something, whether it's going to a movie, going out dancing, having dinner, or just sitting around talking. I like to think that i'm an extremely generous, affectionate, and loyal person, I have a large group of girlfriends that I spend most of my time with so getting along with them is a must! As you can see if you look at my pictures - I change my hair color often - a little change can brighten my day I know the lyrics to way too many songs - which either shows I have a great memory, or listen to way too much music. I know a lot of useless trivia, most of it celebrity/movie/music related - but if you ever need to know " the name of that guy in that movie I saw awhile ago " - I'm your girl I'm very sarcastic, I have a pretty dry sense of humor and love to go to comedy shows I'm really good at listening to people, remembering things- dates, birthdays, what you wore to that party we went to two years ago, random trivia facts, I also know the words to pretty much every top 40 song since the 90s... Much to the annoyance of everyone I know I would love to find someone who is up for trying new things, is driven, laid back, and likes to have fun, but can also sit down and relax with me after I'm exhausted from a long day

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Norwalk Community College, Norwalk, CT

Favorite things

Taylor Swift, the Vine app, Greys Anatomy, wearing neon, Hello Kitty, chocolate chip cookies, zumba, dancing in public places, singing at the top of my lungs in the car, driving with the sunroof open, warm weather, crop tops, pizza, cozy socks

For fun

I spent alot of time with friends, going out to dinner, seeing movies, i also work out alot... mainly Zumba classes, I love going to concerts and have been to quite a few in the past couple years

Last read

Dark Places by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a preschool teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
italian, french, irish, and german
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral