Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friendship and fun!

In her own words

edited to add Gotten a lot of questions/emails....My photos are real, they were taking in the last six-ten months, there are no filters on them just good lighting, I do not wear colored contacts, my hair is my own not a weave but sometimes I blow dry it straight or sometimes I wear it naturally wavy/curly depending on my mood. :-) The whole concept of online dating is new and somewhat mysterious to me. So much of what attracts us to other people happens in the moment when you meet them so it will be interesting to see how that translates in this forum. I'm a warm, outgoing, demonstrative, loyal person who's friends and family are very important to me. I love my job and enjoy sharing all the things going on in my life with the few people close to me. They would say I'm a "master" story teller. I'm passionate by nature and enjoy life with all my senses. Laughter is extremely important to me, right next to enjoying good food. Of course this leads me to the gym regularly to keep everything in check. I'm looking for someone who's passionate and emotionally engaged. Someone caring and affectionate with a strong sense of self and a desire to partner in a way that appreciates things in common yet celebrates differences. I'm looking to explore and get to know someone of like interests and mindset yet I'm by nature open to new things. Intelligence is a big plus as I love to have stimulating even challenging conversation. I love words so sharing this experience with an effective communicator is also a plus. There's something about an intelligent charismatic man who knows how to laugh at himself and with others, who loves to think deep thoughts yet has some "edge," who exhibits strength yet is not afraid of being vulnerable with his partner......If you like to have fun, get out and do things but also spend down time at home, travel, but look forward to getting back home just as much, we just may get along.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Ipad, books, family, friends, fun, love, laughter, and good food!

For fun

I love to read, watch tv/movies, spend time with good friends, cook, decorate, shop, and make people feel special!

Last read

Justin Cronin "The Twelve", Lee Child "A Wanted Man", John Green "The Fault In Our Stars"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference