Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Metairie, LA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special

In her own words

I don't have the greatest headline, but "Most love dogs" seemed too cheesy (though it is a plus). It's always hard to think of things to say here, but here it goes. I'm a born and raised Metairie girl. Pretty much all of my family lives here so we see each other very often and are very close. I have a super adorable nephew (and a new niece on the way) who I love spending time with. I'm also pretty certain I have one of the cutest dogs in the world. I enjoy doing things around this great city. Being a tourist in your own town can be be a fun way to spend a day. I do like to travel, though I haven't gotten a chance to do as much as I would like. Still have quite a few places on my list. I'm not a huge sports fan, but I do love my Saints! My friends describe me as caring, open, friendly and sometimes a bit sarcastic. :) I am looking for someone kind, caring and trustworthy. Having a good personality, loving to laugh and being able to enjoy the little things in life in a must. I would like to find someone who would like to settle down and start a family.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an adorable 20lb fluff ball named Sammy that I adopted about 7 years ago. He is one of my favorite people :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to hang out are Bulldog and Lagers. Not really into clubs. A couple of my favorite places to eat are Carretas and Vincents. My favorite places I have traveled so far are California, Alaska, Nashville and NYC.


Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I really like to cook. I love watching movies and all types of music (including country!). Some of my favorite shows are How I Met Your Mother, Suits and Breaking Bad. Favorite movies: Shawshank Redemption,Office Space and many more

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, listening to live music, taking my dog to the park, going out to dinner and spending time with my friends and family. While I do enjoy going out for a little fun, I also love just staying in and relaxing on the sofa.

Last read

The newspaper and Real Simple magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral