Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bow Mar, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-38 within 100 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
One fun fact: I used to wrestle with a local...

In her own words

One fun fact: I used to wrestle with a local company (WWE style) lol Hi... My name is Danielle but most people call me Dani... I am 5'10" with medium red hair... I am a rocker chick all the way through... I'm a sucker for tattoos and guys that take care of themselves...I have had just a run a bad luck with guys lately, either they want to smother me or lead me on... I want some one who is very family oriented because I sure am... I spend alot of time with my family... I also am looking for someone who can handle me, I am a flirt and I have a lot of guy friends, plus I am a bartender/manager so its my job to flirt if I want to make any money... I'm 35, and am tired of playing games... I used to be a wild a crazy girl, and I still can be at times (I used to work at Coyote Ugly) but now I'm finally ok with the concept of settling down... I go to Nashville every few months cause my best friend lives there... I lived there for 7 months but I got way too home sick so I came home,,, I am also a huge fan of Vegas!!... I really want to find someone attractive, fun, outgoing and they need to be self sufficient, also TALL is a must, I won't date anyone shorter than 6 feet... I love to wear heels, so this is a must!!...So lets get this started... I will be looking forward to all of this!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 pups I rescued... They are quite amazing animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks... any live music venue or a tiny hole in the wall

Favorite things

I love rock n roll... and plain ol fun

For fun

Not really sure what free time is these days :) but when I am free I want it to spent having a great time with great people/person

Last read

Trying to get thru 50 shades of grey but i keep finding myself blushing :) and I will admit I did read all the Twilight books... I'm not into the hype but I enjoyed the story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference