Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend first.... let's see where it leads us!

In her own words

I am ready to meet someone special. I am tired of watching all my friends fall in love! :) I have been out of the the game for awhile and know that it's going to take some time but I am looking to meet new people, make new friends, and hopefully fall in love. I am looking for someone who appreciates me for who I am and who wants to help me grow as a person. I love my son dearly and would expect the same from my significant other. I want to travel, have "weekend dates", spend time together, and get to know someone who values a good relationship. I am not perfect and don't expect perfection. But I do expect honesty, personality, and joy of life. I want to be able to grow as a person and to share that with someone special. My ideal match would want kids, enjoy grilling out, like to watch movies and listen to live music, and would appreciate the closeness of family.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am typically a dog person but my son and I decided we were going to give cats a try! We have a sweet little guy named Grayson. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wow. Where to begin? I enjoy traveling- especially to Spanish-speaking countries. I also really enjoy quiet vacations in Tennessee. I like Mexican and Italian food. I enjoy coffee shops for the atmosphere (but don't drink coffee).

Favorite things

Faves: fall days when it's sunny and brisk; rainy November days with homemade chili and movies all day; reading a good book; Grey's Anatomy reruns on Lifetime; walking in the park; spending time doing anything with my son.

For fun

Live music is the best- especially a Mellencamp or Counting Crows concert with friends. I like to watch movies. I also enjoy doing fun things with my son and hanging out with my family! I love to play board games too.

Last read

I love to read and will read almost anything- magazines, newspaper, books, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Medical care coordination/Social work
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference