Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm your density ... I mean, your destiny.

In his own words

I'm an ex-sportswriter, now a producer for the NFL who has come to appreciate the simple things in life, like having normal work hours and not having to eat Skittles for dinner on busy gamedays. I recently moved back to LA after living in New York City for the last 10 years. I didn't think it was that big a deal until I posted "I'm moving back to LA!" on Facebook, and it got about 195 more likes than the picture of a slice of pizza I posted a few days before. So I guess it was a big deal. A few random things you may need to know about me: - I love to sing, especially cheesy, so-bad-they're-good ballads that defy reason and require the annoying use of falsetto. - I currently have an unhealthy obsession with spicy miso ramen, which I could and would eat every day if it wouldn't lead to morbid obesity. - My favorite sound is laughter. My least favorite sound is a Korean girl asking me for a cigarette. (No! I don't smoke! And you shouldn't either!) - My style of dance can best be described as "McLovin at the end of Superbad." Prepare to be embarrassed. - I cannot eat seafood. This isn't by choice. I'll honestly self-combust if I put it in my mouth. I cannot make any promises to you beyond the ones that decent human beings make to one another, but these promises I will keep: I will treat you with respect. I will open the door and pull your chair out for you. I will compliment your hair. I will ask thoughtful questions. I will pick up the tab. I will not smell like Axe Body Spray. I'm looking for a bright girl who likes to smile and laugh. Someone who has the confidence to follow through on her convictions and has compassion and humility. She must use the word "literally" correctly. She should have an appreciation for at least one thing in the arts. On occasion, she should be able to eat like a dude. Message me if this is you!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a yorkie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Del Monte, Seven Grand, Wellesbourne. I like divey bars that make good drinks and play good music, and usually prefer mellower spots to loud ones with big crowds.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Mad Men, Breaking Bad, South Park, all kinds of music (Pretty Lights, Jay-Z, The Smiths, The Weeknd, the Black Keys, Brahms), 500 Days of Summer, cortados, Margiela sneakers, my old Dior jeans, the snooze button, supremely spicy food, random humor

For fun

Snowboarding, hiking, craft beer bars, live sporting events, live music (especially jazz and classical or anything that involves the Roots). But I think my favorite thing in the world is eating and drinking with friends.

Last read

Murakami's "Dance, Dance, Dance" and "Tree of Smoke" by Denis Johnson. And honestly, Page Six.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a producer for the NFL
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral