Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi ladies! Pleasure to make your acquaintance....

In his own words

Hi ladies! Pleasure to make your acquaintance. I am a single father of a beautiful little girl and work in the restaurant industry as a district manager. Like many others on Match I don't have a lot of time for the "dating game" so I thought this might be worth a shot. I'm also relatively new to the Indy area only having been here just over 2.5 years so I'm looking to try new things and explore the area. My friends would describe me as a selfless and supportive individual. I am laser focused at work and pretty laid back in social settings. Being able to unwind is important in my line of work. I try to keep an open mind and am pretty easy to get along with but the one thing I can't stand is seeing others take advantage of the people around them. So if you're a "user" please move along. I believe all relationships, romantic or otherwise, should be built on trust, honesty and support. I am passionate about my career but try to maintain a good work/life balance. I have recently discovered a flare for cooking and have been using my daughter as a taste tester. I am delighted to say I haven't had a bad review yet :). I enjoy getting to the gym and being outdoors when I can. When I get time away from being a dad and work I try to get out to some of the local pubs(Moe's @HTC, Kilroy's in Bripple, Moon Dogs in Carmel are some of my favorites) or go see a concert with friends. I also love running and have started participating in some of the 5k's around the area. I feel like I'm in a really good place right now and would like to find someone to share some good times with. I would like to meet someone that is comfortable with their own life, is independent and looking to include others in their adventure because they feel a lot of things can be better when shared. A supportive interdependent relationship is a long term goal of mine; speaking of goals, I am very goal oriented so finding someone that has a plan for their life is important to me. I'm a very open person so it doesn't take long to get to know me quite well. I love to listen, would you like to share your story with me? P.S. -- Let me be clear about my daughter. I am not looking for someone to replace her mother or play a mothering role. I am very comfortable being a single parent so there is no expectation or pressure in that regard ladies. In fact, I generally don't introduce people into my daughter's world until I have known them for quite a while, male or female, friends or otherwise.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I’ve had pets my whole life and I love them, but right now, I don’t have the time or space that an animal deserves.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moon Dogs off 96th, Banker's Life, Broadripple and I can't spend enough time in my new car :)

Favorite things

Cooking, board games, video game, philosophical debate, being a bit nerdy, running, soccer, being outdoors, new experiences, math... so many things. I like to enjoy life so I have a lot of "favorites"!

For fun

I’m up for trying new things! I enjoy going on a run, playing soccer or anything outdoors. I can get pretty competitive when playing sports. I love board games with my daughter, a night downtown or a movie on the couch. Generally, easy to please.

Last read

Most recently I've been reading Game of Thrones. I also enjoy a good John Grisham novel from time to time. I do spend quite a lot of time reading industry related material on customer service, management techniques or the latest consumer trends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Let's just say I have an open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference