Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey my name is Daniel, (The very cool and out-going romantic guy).

In his own words

Well most people would say that i am really nice and sweet and also funny. The things that make me smile are my friends and family and hopefully one day my special someone. My accomplishments that i am most proud of is that i have my own job and car. I am mostly grateful to have such a loving family that cares about me and i am thankful to be alive. I hope to attract someone who is like me and have similiar things in common with me as well as traits and who is very outgoing and fun and cool to hang out with. My social life is exciting because i love to go out and explore and meet new cool people. The types of things that make me laugh out loud is basically something that is just really funny to me. I am looking for someone who is really nice and sweet and who doesn't lie and cheat and who i can trust and who is also very honest. The things in life that i am most passionate about are my friends and family because they are always there for me through hard times. I am basically an over-all nice and generous person and i love to do everything. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals, especially cats, however, I do not have any at this time. I used to have a cat, guinea pig, lizard, fish, tarantula, bearded dragon, and a dog. My sister has a dog who is smart and funny so I play with her.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a lot of favorite places since i love to do everything. One of my favorite places is going to las vegas since its fun and interesting. I also love going to fairs, carnivals especially at night time where i can see all the lights.

Favorite things

Well i like all kinds of music and some country and i love reality tv shows and other ones that are interesting to me like the bachelor, fear factor, x factor and so on. I love trying all differen't kinds of ethnic foods. I love doing everything!

For fun

I like going to movies, going out to eat, and reading books. I love art museums and hanging out with friends and family and i love going visiting far away places by myself to feel free. I love to play the game of chess

Last read

Well the last thing i read was a magazine about celebrities. I am trying to write my own book and positivity. I love reading mostly anything especially love stories. I like anything that is good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work near the airport for a place that provides food for the airlines. I go to work every day and I work very hard.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I am French/Indian and African descent. My mother is French and Indian and my father is African American. My maternal grandparents are French, Indian and White and my paternal grandparents are Creole and Black. They call my nationality Creole
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic and grew up in a religious household. I went to Catholic school from the 5th grade to high school. My dad is Christian and my mother is Catholic. I went to church every Sunday when I was young. I do believe in God and I have morals.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I struggled through school, but I did graduate. I attended catholic school from the 5th grade until high school